How can we help you?

Write us a few lines, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Let's connect

Contact form

team bintel

Michael Wictor

CEO

michael.wictor@bintel.se

+46-707-367174

Mårten Persson

CSO

marten.persson@bintel.se

+46-733-759031

Jennie Orton

CTO

jennie.orton@bintel.se

Tom Johansen

Founder,head of Research and Innovation

 

Daniel Lundell

Project Leader

daniel.lundell@bintel.se

Simon Nilsson

Backend/Embedded Developer

simon.nilsson@bintel.se

Ivan Sollie

Hardware Developer

ivan.sollie@bintel.se

Sajad Ghorbani

Embedded Developer

sajad.ghorbani@bintel.se

Peter Belfrage

CFO

peter.belfrage@bintel.se

Alin Stancila

Service Technician

alin.stancila@bintel.se

Contact info

Bintel AB

Email

contact@bintel.se

Phone number

+46(0) 707-36 71 74

our offices

Lund - HQ

Mobilvägen 10, 223 62 Lund

Helsingborg Office

Välavägen 198, 25468 Helsingborg